Resources

Resources

The online resource center for how to fully utilize your TDM technology

Event

May 1, 2024

Data Summit 2024

May 7, 2024

5:00 AM PT | 8:00 AM ET | 12:00 UTC

Register Now
Data Summit 2024

We Are Live In

-21 DAYS
-6 HOURS
-19 MINUTES
-49 SECONDS

The Data Management, Analytics, and AI Conference

Database Trends & Applications is excited to bring our community of data professionals together this May in Boston for 3 days of practical advice, inspiring thought leadership, and in-depth training. Join your peers to learn, share, and celebrate the trends and technologies shaping the future of data. And, see where the world of big data and data science is going and how to get there first.

At Data Summit 2024, you’ll hear the innovative approaches the world’s leading companies are taking to solve today’s key challenges in data management. Whether your interests lie in the technical possibilities and challenges of new and emerging technologies or using Big Data for business intelligence, analytics, and other business strategies, Data Summit 2024 has something for you!

Data Summit also includes two special colocated events: AI & Machine Learning Summit and Data Mesh & Data Fabric Boot Camp. AI & Machine Learning Summit is a 2-day immersion into real-world AI deployments, strategies for overcoming common business and technical barriers, and key technologies every organization should know about. At the 1-day Data Mesh & Data Fabric Boot Camp, you’ll hear about these essential supporting technologies, strategies, real-world success stories, and how to get started on your journey.

You can expect to leave Data Summit 2024 with new friends and business allies and actionable advice and strategies for moving your business forward. Register now to join us in Boston this May for this career- and organization-changing opportunity.

Our Speakers

Yossi Carmon

Yossi Carmon
CEO