Resources

Resources

The online resource center for how to fully utilize your TDM technology

Event

March 4, 2024

VISIONS CIO + CISO In-Person Summit, US | Spring 2024

April 21, 2024

8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 16:00 UTC

Register Now
VISIONS CIO + CISO In-Person Summit, US | Spring 2024

We Are Live In

7 DAYS
9 HOURS
11 MINUTES
27 SECONDS

Join Us at VISIONS CIO + CISO In-Person Summit
Hosted by Quartz Network

The Quartz Network CIO + CISO Leadership Summit covers key themes: AI/ML’s transformative potential with ethics, automation/RPA for efficiency, cloud/hybrid IT with data security, cybersecurity defense, data analytics for competitiveness, and data protection. compliance with staff training as crucial aspects of organizational success in the digital age.

Our Speakers

Yossi Carmon

Yossi Carmon
CEO

Laura Liccardi

Laura Liccardi
Head of Global Sales